EIT Health at Uppsala University

Contact

Want to know more about EIT Health at Uppsala University – We are here for you!

For general enquiries concerning EIT Health at Uppsala University please e-mail eithealth@uadm.uu.se

Steering committee

Chair

Eva Tiensuu Janson, professor
Eva.Tiensuu_Janson@medsci.uu.se

Board members

Lena Friberg, professor
Lena.Friberg@farmbio.uu.se

Jaan Grünberg, senior lecturer
Jaan.Grunberg@fek.uu.se

Åsa Kassman Rudolphi, senior lecturer
Asa.Kassman@Angstrom.uu.se

Adjunct member

Pirkko Tamsen, head, UU Innovation
Pirkko.Tamsen@uuinnovation.uu.se

Substitute member

Anna Lindström, professor
Anna.Lindstrom@lingfil.uu.se

Björn Victor, professor
Bjorn.Victor@it.uu.se

Office

Mats Larhed, professor
Coordinator, Uppsala University
Mats.Larhed@orgfarm.uu.se

Fredrik Nikolajeff, senior lecturer
Coordinator, Disciplinary Domain of Science and Technology
Fredrik.Nikolajeff@angstrom.uu.se

Krister Halldin, PhD
Project Manager
Krister.Halldin@uadm.uu.se

Titti Ekegren, PhD
Project Coordinator
Titti.Ekegren@uadm.uu.se

Moa Fransson, PhD
Business Creation
Moa.Fransson@uuinnovation.uu.se

Catharina Svensson, professor
Education
catharina.svensson@imbim.uu.se
 

EIT Health Scandinavian CLC

The Scandinavian CLC, operated by the association EIT Health Scandinavian CLC , is located in the Solna municipality of Stockholm, Sweden. The CLC operates primarily in the Stockholm-Uppsala region in Sweden and in the Copenhagen region of Denmark, encompassing two of the four “innovation leaders” in Europe.

Contact Scandinavian CLC

EIT Health European Headquarters

Contact EIT Health HQ