Geometry and physics project members

Below you can find list of members of the Geometry and Physics project and all contact information. Links lead to the University Catalogue for physics and mathematics.


PROJECT LEADERS

Maxim Zabzine
 

Maxim.Zabzine@physics.uu.se
Office: 73114
Phone: +4618 471 3247

Tobias Ekholm
 

Tobias.Ekholm@math.uu.se
Office: 14137
Phone: +4618 471 6399


ASSOCIATED FACULTY MEMBERS

Georgios Dimitroglou Rizell

Georgios.Dimitroglou@math.uu.se
Office: 14136
Phone: +4618 471 3272

Jian Qiu
 

Jian.Qiu@math.uu.se
Office: 14239
Phone: +4618 471 7625

Maksim Maydanskiy

Maksim.Maydanskiy@math.uu.se
Office:

Phone: +4618 471 3225

Thomas Kragh

Thomas.Kragh@math.uu.se
Office: 14261
Phone: +4618 471 3211


PostDOCS

Agnès Gadbled

Agnes.Gadbled@math.uu.se
Office:

Phone: 

Aleksandr Popolitov

Aleksandr.Popolitov@physics.uu.se
Office: 73116
Phone: +4618 471 5955

Luca Cassia

Luca.Cassia@physics.uu.se
Office: 73116
Phone: +4618 471 5955

Luis Diogo

Luis.Diogo@math.uu.se
Office: 
14144
Phone: +4618 471 3280

Shamil Shakirov Shamil.Shakirov@math.uu.se
Office: 
Phone: +4618-471 3213

Yang Huang

Yang.Huang@math.uu.se
Office: 
14144
Phone: +4618 471 3280


PHD STUDENTS

Andreas Rocén

Andreas.Rocen@math.uu.se
Office: 14209
Phone: +4618 471 3248

Emilia Lundberg

Emilia.Lundberg@math.uu.se
Office: 14213
Phone: +4618 471 3513

Konstantina Polydorou Konstantina.Polydorou@physics.uu.se

Office: 73134
Phone: +4618 471 3244

Nikolaos Iakovidis

Nikolaos.Iakovidis@math.uu.se
Office: 14235
Phone: +46 18 471 3281

Rebecca Lodin

Rebecca.Lodin@physics.uu.se
Office: 73134
Phone: +4618 471 3244