Contact our partners in Latin America

Universidad de Buenos Aires - Facultad de Filosofía y Letras
Cecilia Ortmann
ce.ortmann@gmail.com
Universidad Central de Chile
Leonardo Salinas
leonardo.salinas@ucentral.cl
Universidad de Costa Rica
Rita Jiménez
seme.oai@ucr.ac.cr

Universidad Nacional Costa Rica
Grettel Brenes
movilidad@una.cr

Universidad Católica del Uruguay
Virginia Alvarez / Bernarda Monestier
relinter@ucu.edu.uy 
bmonesti@ucu.edu.uy

Universidad Nacional de San Luis
Jaquelina Edith Noriega
jenoriega@unsl.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional de Jujuy 
Laura Tomé / Gabriela Siufi
relaciones_institucionales@unju.edu.ar
gsiufi@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste
Gustavo Tripaldi
cooperacioninternacional@unne.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional Agraria
Bryan G. Mendieta
mendieta@una.edu.ni
Universidad Pedagógica Nacional Francisco Morazán
Emma Matute
emma.matute@gmail.com
Universidad Católica de El Salvador
Marco Marroquin
marco.marroquin@catolica.edu.sv
Universidad del valle de Guatemala
Lorena Flores Moscoso
oflores@uvg.edu.gt
Universidad Tecnologica de Panama
Juana Aparicio
juana.aparicio@utp.ac.pa