Contact information for the IMV undergraduate programmes

Contact the course administration at the Department of Medical Sciences with questions about e.g. course application, course registration and results.

Course administration

Caroline Olofsson
Course coordinator
Overall responsibility for undergraduate administration at the department.
International coordinator at the medical programme.
Responsible for T9 and T11 on the medical programme, the specialist nursing programme with a focus on emergency care, assignment courses and freestanding courses.
018-611 4947, e-mail: caroline.olofsson@medsci.uu.se

Kristin Bryon
Course administrator
Responsible for the biomedical analyst programme, the biomedical programme and the CDD (Clinical Drug Development) course.
018-611 4240, e-mail: kristin.bryon@medsci.uu.se

Li Christensen
Course administrator
Responsible for T5 and T7 on the medical programme, physiotherapy programme, internal medicine and neurology.
072-9999132, e-mail: li.christensen@medsci.uu.se

Ann-Charlotte Fält
Course administrator
Responsible for the specialist nursing programme specialising in diabetes and freestanding courses in diabetes.
018-611 9199, e-mail: ann-charlotte.falt@neuro.uu.se

Margaretha Hagberg
Course administrator
Responsible for the specialist nursing programme in diabetes and freestanding courses in diabetes.
018-611 9199, e-mail: margaretha.hagberg@medsci.uu.se

Annelie Karlsson Hult
Course administrator
Responsible for T7 on the medical programme, the specialist nursing programme in psychiatry and freestanding courses in psychiatry.
E-mail: annelie.karlsson.hult@uu.se

Lise-Lott Wesslund
Course administrator
Responsible for T8 on the medical programme.
018-611 5034, e-mail: lise-lott.wesslund@medsci.uu.se

Anna von Kartaschew
Course administrator
Responsible for T7 on the medical programme.
018-611 2906, e-mail: anna.von.kartaschew@medsci.uu.se

Director of Studies

Anna Rostedt Punga, Director of Studies, Medical Programme

Mia Ramklint, Director of Studies, Medical Programme

Fariborz Mobarrez, Director of Studies Biomedical Analyst Programme (BMA)

Gunnel Larsson, Director of Studies, Nursing Programme

FOLLOW UPPSALA UNIVERSITY ON

facebook
instagram
twitter
youtube
linkedin